101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

Stand Up Paddleboard Ding Repair

 

101 Surf Sports prides ourselves on being a full service shop and strives to offer the highest quality Stand Up Paddleboard ding repairs we can to get you back on the water as soon as possible. While each repair must be taken for its own unique challenges we do our best to get your board fixed as soon as possible.

Give us a call or email to get an idea for what it may take to get you back on the water ASAP.

email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or give us a call at 415-524-8492 or contact us here.

We service the San Francisco Bay area and are located in Marin County in San Rafael.

Upcoming Events

Thu Dec 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Meteor Shower Paddle Tour - No Moon
Fri Dec 14 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP Surf Sesh
Sat Dec 15 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM
San Rafael Lighted Boat Parade
Tue Dec 25 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Wed Dec 26 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 27 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Fri Dec 28 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 31 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Tue Jan 01 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Wed Jan 02 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday