101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

ridethetidephoto1

Looking to make your next party a special one your guests will never forget? Make it a 101 Surf Sports Paddle Party. Perhaps you live on the water or are hosting a picnic at your local waterside park. Then a paddle party featuring Kayaks and Stand Up Paddleboards (SUP) may be just the call!

Read more ...

Kayak Party!

What better way to make your next event a special one than holding it at 101 Surf Sports. With a 101 Surf Sports Paddle Party you can enjoy the warmth of Sunny San Rafael by water and by land.

Read more ...

Have your next party, meeting, or event at 101 Surf Sports!

Read more ...

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 14 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
CANCELLED - Free Group SUP Surf Sesh
Sat Dec 15 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM
San Rafael Lighted Boat Parade
Tue Dec 25 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Wed Dec 26 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 27 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Fri Dec 28 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 31 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Tue Jan 01 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Wed Jan 02 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Thu Jan 03 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday