101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

Event Calendar

Kayaking Tours, Lessons, Demo Days

 

Is our Redwood City location open or closed? Get status on this calendar.

 

San Francisco Bay kiteboarding Races

San Francisco Bay Windsurfing Racing

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 26 @12:00AM
Cancelled - Paddle Race Redwood City
Thu Jan 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Prone Paddling Technique
Fri Feb 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP/Foil Surf Sesh Location TBD
Sat Feb 08 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Paddle Race San Rafael
Thu Feb 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Fins and Rubber
Sat Feb 15 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Crissy Field Group Paddle
Sun Feb 16 @12:00AM
WaveChaser Paddle Race Fort Baker
Sun Feb 23 @12:00AM
Cow Patty Pageant Paddle Race
Thu Feb 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Foiling, Foils, & Foil boards
Sat Feb 29 @12:00AM
Surf Kayak Classes - Beginner to Intermediate