101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

Event Calendar

Cow Patty Pageant Paddle Race
Sunday 23 February 2020
11 and 5 mile courses: family / novice, intermediate and competitive classes. There'll be a bovine outfitting / costume competition in the morning before the race and lunch, awards and raffle at Dinucci's after the race!
 
Entry fees:
Adults: $30 pre-registered / $40 walk-up registration on race day
Juniors: $15 pre-registered / $20 walk-up registration on race day
Note: Doubles each pay $30 per person (or $40 walk-up registration) and each racer must register
Online registrations closes Friday, February 3rd at noon!
 
Lunch:
$20 per person 
There's a place to buy tickets in the registration. Multiple dinner tickets can be purchased – for the racer and any additional tickets for friends and family, as needed.
 
Raffle:
Tickets will be sold during lunch and you must be present to win one of many mooovelous items, including an Epic wing paddle! 
 
Proceeds benefit the Sonoma Land Trust and Valley Ford Volunteer Fire Department. 
 
 
Location Estero Americano - Valley Ford Ca

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Foiling, Foils, & Foil boards
Sat Feb 29 @12:00AM
Surf Kayak Classes - Beginner to Intermediate
Sat Mar 07 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Paddle Race San Rafael
Sun Mar 08 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Crissy Field Group Paddle
Thu Mar 12 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Waterman 2.0 With Kelly Starett Shoulder and Low Back Health
Fri Mar 13 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP/Foil Surf Sesh Location TBD
Sat Mar 14 @12:00AM
WaveChaser Paddle Race Benicia
Thu Mar 26 @12:00AM
Santa Cruz Paddlefest 2020
Thu Mar 26 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Surfski - Free 1 hour Rental Voucher
Fri Mar 27 @12:00AM
Santa Cruz Paddlefest 2020