101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

Event Calendar

WaveChaser Paddle Race Fort Baker
Sunday 16 February 2020

more information www.wavechaser.com

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Foiling, Foils, & Foil boards
Sat Feb 29 @12:00AM
Surf Kayak Classes - Beginner to Intermediate
Sat Mar 07 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Paddle Race San Rafael
Sun Mar 08 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Crissy Field Group Paddle
Thu Mar 12 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Waterman 2.0 With Kelly Starett Shoulder and Low Back Health
Fri Mar 13 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP/Foil Surf Sesh Location TBD
Sat Mar 14 @12:00AM
WaveChaser Paddle Race Benicia
Thu Mar 26 @12:00AM
Santa Cruz Paddlefest 2020
Thu Mar 26 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Surfski - Free 1 hour Rental Voucher
Fri Mar 27 @12:00AM
Santa Cruz Paddlefest 2020