101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

Event Calendar

Petaluma Human Powered Lighted Flotilla
Saturday 07 December 2019

petalumapaddleday

Location Petaluma Float house

Upcoming Events

Thu Dec 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Free Performance Talk With Scott Estrada
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP/Foil Surf Sesh Location TBD
Sat Dec 07 @12:00AM
Petaluma Human Powered Lighted Flotilla
Fri Dec 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Geminids Meteor Shower Paddle Tour
Sat Dec 14 @ 7:00AM - 01:00PM
Terrapin Crossroads Long Strange Trip 101 Surf Sports Paddle Race
Sun Dec 15 @12:00AM
Wavechaser Race @ Redwood City 101 Surf Sports
Fri Dec 20 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP/Foil Surf Sesh Location TBD
Sat Dec 21 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Crissy Field Group Paddle
Sat Jan 11 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Paddle Race San Rafael
Sat Jan 18 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Crissy Field Group Paddle