101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

101 Surf Sports Paddle Fishing San Francisco and San Pablo Bay

San Pablo Bay Sturgeon Caught (and released) by Ray Brwon 12-29-12

Check out a few customer catches! Send us your pics and fish data. Only one rule - You have to be on a paddle powered craft. Fish On!.

Caught 11-29-12 San Pablo Bay by Ray Brown just off China Camp. By Kayak, Sturgeon. Fish size estimated at just under 4ft! A true dinosaur. Ray released the fish (pictured above and below) who will is now out there still growing.

San Francisco Bay Kayak Fishing Storage.

Pictured Below. San Pablo Bay Striper 2ft 1in -  Caught by Ray Brown San Pablo Bay near China Camp / McNears Beach. 12-29-12.

San Pablo Bay Stripe caught by Kayak Fishing 12-29-12 by Ray Brown

Both San Francisco Bay and San Pablo Bay offer up excellent Kayak Fishing. Stand Up Paddleboard fishing is also quickly growing in popularity. Head on down to the shop and we'll give you the low down and send us your pictures to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 14 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
CANCELLED - Free Group SUP Surf Sesh
Sat Dec 15 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM
San Rafael Lighted Boat Parade
Tue Dec 25 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Wed Dec 26 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 27 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Fri Dec 28 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 31 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Tue Jan 01 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Wed Jan 02 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Thu Jan 03 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday