101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

101 Surf Sports Paddle Fishing San Francisco and San Pablo Bay

San Pablo Bay Sturgeon Caught (and released) by Ray Brwon 12-29-12

Check out a few customer catches! Send us your pics and fish data. Only one rule - You have to be on a paddle powered craft. Fish On!.

Caught 11-29-12 San Pablo Bay by Ray Brown just off China Camp. By Kayak, Sturgeon. Fish size estimated at just under 4ft! A true dinosaur. Ray released the fish (pictured above and below) who will is now out there still growing.

San Francisco Bay Kayak Fishing Storage.

Pictured Below. San Pablo Bay Striper 2ft 1in -  Caught by Ray Brown San Pablo Bay near China Camp / McNears Beach. 12-29-12.

San Pablo Bay Stripe caught by Kayak Fishing 12-29-12 by Ray Brown

Both San Francisco Bay and San Pablo Bay offer up excellent Kayak Fishing. Stand Up Paddleboard fishing is also quickly growing in popularity. Head on down to the shop and we'll give you the low down and send us your pictures to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 26 @12:00AM
Cancelled - Paddle Race Redwood City
Thu Jan 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Prone Paddling Technique
Fri Feb 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP/Foil Surf Sesh Location TBD
Sat Feb 08 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Paddle Race San Rafael
Thu Feb 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Fins and Rubber
Sat Feb 15 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Crissy Field Group Paddle
Sun Feb 16 @12:00AM
WaveChaser Paddle Race Fort Baker
Sun Feb 23 @12:00AM
Cow Patty Pageant Paddle Race
Thu Feb 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Foiling, Foils, & Foil boards
Sat Feb 29 @12:00AM
Surf Kayak Classes - Beginner to Intermediate