101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

paddles1

At 101 Surf Sports, we take a great deal of pride in outfitting you with the the right equipment for the type of paddling you want to do. Choosing the right paddle to use with your kayak is critically important to enjoying your paddling. We're always happy to help you, in store or on the phone if you are shopping online, but here are some things to think about before buying your kayak paddle.

Read more ...

Beaufort Scale

Being safe on the water begins with good planning. Knowing the forecast and understanding what those conditions look and feel like on the water are the key to having an enjoyable paddle.

Read more ...

Paddling Clubs are a great way to find paddling partners, have fun and be safe.

Read more ...

At 101 Surf Sports we love everything about San Francisco Bay; but have you ever wondered wondered what it looks like beneath the waves? Check out this amazing video and it will help you understand the complexity that is San Francisco Bay.

 

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 14 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
CANCELLED - Free Group SUP Surf Sesh
Sat Dec 15 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM
San Rafael Lighted Boat Parade
Tue Dec 25 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Wed Dec 26 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 27 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Fri Dec 28 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 31 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Tue Jan 01 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Wed Jan 02 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Thu Jan 03 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday

Epic surfski action shot