101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

Youth Groups

Here at 101 Surf Sports we are all about developing new paddlers and we like to start them young! Paddling is a great activity for kids and teaches them respect for themselves, each other and for the environment.

Read more ...

Paddle Parties 670

What better way to make your next event a special one than holding it at 101 Surf Sports. With a 101 Surf Sports Paddle Party you can enjoy the warmth of Sunny San Rafael or Redwood City by water and by land.

Read more ...

Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 26 @12:00AM
Cancelled - Paddle Race Redwood City
Thu Jan 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Prone Paddling Technique
Fri Feb 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP/Foil Surf Sesh Location TBD
Sat Feb 08 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Paddle Race San Rafael
Thu Feb 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Fins and Rubber
Sat Feb 15 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Crissy Field Group Paddle
Sun Feb 16 @12:00AM
WaveChaser Paddle Race Fort Baker
Sun Feb 23 @12:00AM
Cow Patty Pageant Paddle Race
Thu Feb 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Foiling, Foils, & Foil boards
Sat Feb 29 @12:00AM
Surf Kayak Classes - Beginner to Intermediate