101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

jimmy lewis boards on sale!

Jimmy Lewis boards at unheard of prices! The sale is focused on smaller wave boards and close out touring boards from prior years.

Jimmy is consolidating warehouses and you can be the big winner. We'd really rather not ship the boards around so we need your help! You can see the boards on sale by searching the code word "bubby" on the shop.101surfsports.com website. We will be adding new boards all week so please check back. 

The sale price only shows after you select the model so after you see what you want click on it to see the price.  Not all boards are on sale but lots are. These are the best made boards on the planet. You'll find both carbon and signature models. Reduced flat rate shipping or pick up in store!

Shop now!

Upcoming Events

Wed Nov 21 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Thanksgiving Holiday
Thu Nov 22 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Thanksgiving Holiday
Fri Nov 23 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Thanksgiving Holiday
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Stand Up Paddleboard Lessons.
Sun Nov 25 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Stand Up Paddleboard Lessons.
Fri Dec 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP Surf Sesh
Sat Dec 08 @ 7:00AM - 01:00PM
Terrapin Crossroads Long Strange Trip 101 Surf Sports Paddle Race
Sun Dec 09 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Surfski Class with Jay Wild
Thu Dec 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Meteor Shower Paddle Tour - No Moon
Fri Dec 14 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP Surf Sesh

Newsletter Archive