101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

About 101 Surf Sports

Thanks for inquiring about us. 101 Surf Sports is a full service water sports sporting goods retailer serving the San Francisco Bay area from San Rafael, Ca. We support Stand up Paddleboarding, Windsurfing, Kayaking, Outrigger Canoe, Surfing, Surfskiing and Kiteboarding. Our shop is located on the water. This allows us to provide Rentals, Lessons, and demo's right in our back yard.

101 Surf Sports features one of the biggest water sports inventories on the west coast. We are stoked to be working with some of the best partners in the industry including Starboard, Jimmy Lewis, Naish, SIC Maui, Surftech, Epic, Dakine, Carve Designs, and O'Neill.

Our focus is building a community of people that love the water as much as we do and then paying it forward. Thanks again for inquring and check out the video below for more information.

Surf 101 from Logan Grimé on Vimeo.

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 14 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
CANCELLED - Free Group SUP Surf Sesh
Sat Dec 15 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM
San Rafael Lighted Boat Parade
Tue Dec 25 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Wed Dec 26 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 27 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Fri Dec 28 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 31 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Tue Jan 01 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Wed Jan 02 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Thu Jan 03 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday

Locations & Hours

Redwood City stand up paddleboarding & Kayak rentals

Redwood City Directions

Open Sat-Sun 9am-3pm
Open Fri 10-3 
Mon - Thurs (By Appointment)
RSVP Required
101 Westpoint Harbor
Redwood City
650-618-6282

san rafael kayak and paddleboard rentals

San Rafael Directions
Open 7 days a week.
No RSVP Needed
115 Third St, San Rafael
415-524-8492