101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

About 101 Surf Sports

Thanks for inquiring about us. 101 Surf Sports is a full service water sports sporting goods retailer serving the San Francisco Bay area from San Rafael, Ca. We support Stand up Paddleboarding, Windsurfing, Kayaking, Outrigger Canoe, Surfing, Surfskiing and Kiteboarding. Our shop is located on the water. This allows us to provide Rentals, Lessons, and demo's right in our back yard.

101 Surf Sports features one of the biggest water sports inventories on the west coast. We are stoked to be working with some of the best partners in the industry including Starboard, Jimmy Lewis, Naish, SIC Maui, Surftech, Epic, Dakine, Carve Designs, and O'Neill.

Our focus is building a community of people that love the water as much as we do and then paying it forward. Thanks again for inquring and check out the video below for more information.

Surf 101 from Logan Grimé on Vimeo.

Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 26 @12:00AM
Cancelled - Paddle Race Redwood City
Thu Jan 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Prone Paddling Technique
Fri Feb 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP/Foil Surf Sesh Location TBD
Sat Feb 08 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Paddle Race San Rafael
Thu Feb 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Fins and Rubber
Sat Feb 15 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Crissy Field Group Paddle
Sun Feb 16 @12:00AM
WaveChaser Paddle Race Fort Baker
Sun Feb 23 @12:00AM
Cow Patty Pageant Paddle Race
Thu Feb 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Foiling, Foils, & Foil boards
Sat Feb 29 @12:00AM
Surf Kayak Classes - Beginner to Intermediate

Directions & Hours

<

san rafael kayak and paddleboard rentals

Directions (click here)

Mon - Fri   10am - 6pm

Sat - Sun   9am - 6pm

115 Third St, San Rafael, Ca

415-524-8492

info@101surfsports.com